TylerSnodgrass dot com

Hey guys, I’ve had a good run with this WordPress site. It’s given me the chance to share open letters with Delta Airlines (for being terrible), Holiday Inn (for being really terrible), and a councilman from my home town for hating boobs (so, for being the most terrible). Plus it gave me a place to write hundreds of roller derby puns and write a bunch of other stuff probably no one read.

But if you’re reading this, thank you, and I hope you’ll check out my new and actual website: TylerSnodgrass.com. That is going to be the best place to find out what shows I’ll be doing soon, keep track of what I’m writing or drawing, and learn about anything cool happening with We Still Like You. This will be the last blog post on this page.

Leave a Reply

