HELL YES FEST, OCTOBER 1-10

I am very excited to announce that I’ll be performing at Hell Yes Fest, a wonderful comedy festival in New Orleans, LA next weekend. The entire festival spans from October 1-10, but I’ll be performing during the first weekend.

A short list of some of HYF's performers, including my show We Still Like You!

A short list of some of HYF’s performers, including my show We Still Like You!

10/2 – The Rip Off Show
The New Movement Theater
7:30pm

10/3 – WE STILL LIKE YOU
11:30pm

11/4 – NOLA Comedy Hour
Hi-Ho Lounge
8pm

Leave a Reply

