One Leg and Two Shows

On Friday night…or, rather, Saturday morning, my leg was broken in a bicycle accident. I won’t go too into detail, but I will say that I’m lucky I only got as damaged as I did, and I’m keeping in high spirits. At first I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to attend my shows in the upcoming weeks, but I think I’ll still be able to hobble around. So come watch me hobble to stage, lean against a stool to tell jokes, and then hobble away this week! Here is where you can find me!

Breakfast For Dinner at The Hideout in Chicago!

Breakfast For Dinner at The Hideout in Chicago!

The Attic at Chief O' Neill's in Chicago!

The Attic at Chief O’ Neill’s in Chicago!

Leave a Reply

