A Fairly Complete List of Things That Bother Me More Than They Should

Losing good ink pens
Mold
Cottage cheese
Red lipstick
When a person’s room or house smells like a grosser version of that person
People who talk about their pet as if it was their biological child
Pretty much everyone’s Facebook statuses, myself included
Spiders
Crying
Using the wrong form of There/They’re/Their
That Hulu now plays four commercials per break
Selfies
Even the smallest, simplest amount of paperwork
The parasites I’ve heard about but will probably never ever encounter
Laugh tracks
Memes
Sentimentality/lack of vocabulary in writing, like YA lit basically
When candy changes the color of my tongue
That my body demands I sleep
Vince Vaughn

I have some things I need to work on.

Leave a Reply

